A Bad Man’s Avatar

Just a little piece that I did for my older brother as a thankyou for helping me with my disseration back in January, by help I mean a lot of help.

If you want to check out my his blog you can do so here:

badmansjournal.blogspot.com

Good if you like sausages and over 39 …. or not.

This entry was posted in Illustration and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Bad Man’s Avatar

  1. Golfy Ball says:

    Interestingly I both enjoy the odd sausage, and am sadly over the age of 39. However, by no stretch of the imagination does this make me an “old git”. The same may not be true if your brother … He’s definetly older than I am… Undecided as to whether he’s a git… šŸ™‚

    Seriously tho, great illustrations…. Stay away from the trolly service.

  2. controlstate says:

    I’m not sure what it is about me and trains, I must attract situations to myself. As Badham’s we have a overactive meat gene in our dna, we must ingest once a day to keep living, its part of our 5 a day. As for my brother and our chat yesterday if he’s a git then I’m more than likely one also :D.
    Thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply

