Up on a Mountain

Update update keep updating, so I did this drawing about a year ago and can’t remember if I’ve already posted it on here.

So here it is and I’ve needed to keep painting so I decided to it of this one about a year after I drew it, wait I already said that ahwell you get the picture. It was a year ago.

The photo isn’t that good, cause I did it at night under yellow light, so ill redo it tomorrow once I’ve pottered into uni for a bit for a portfolio meeting, uh.

This entry was posted in Illustration, Sketchbook. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

