Painting myself out of a Block

Recently my creative ‘mojo’ has gone off fishing or travelling around the world, while I’ve been steadily doing my dissertation. A hangover period set in once I finished my dissertation and in order to get out of it I started painting again, which I haven’t done for a while. These are the fruits of my labour.

Each of these paintings are a reflection of how I’ve been feeling recently, Unhappy, Reminiscent and Worthless. Slightly depressing but isn’t the world like that sometimes.

This entry was posted in Illustration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

